Skip to content

Savvy Opening October 2023

Studio apartments in a prime location

Live centrally, rent cleverly! Savvy's furnished micro apartments not only offer tenants modern design and high-quality living in the centre of Düsseldorf, but a variety of digital services, as well. The furnished apartments can be rented for as long as you desire with a minimum rental period of six months.

  • 19-58 sqm
  • from 800 €
  • 1-2 persons

Rethinking urban living

With its clever design and digital solutions, Savvy meets the ever-growing demand for contemporary furnished apartments for one- or two-person households.

Living made easy: rent tenant centred, clever and digital.

Your new favourite place

Sir Helga

Sir Helga is the in-house restaurant of the Savvy building in Düsseldorf-Oberbilk. The modernly equipped premises invites you to linger and enjoy the perfectly matching unique soul food vibe inspired by regional ingredients. An extensive drinks and cocktail menu puts the finishing touch on the experience.

Learn more

Designed for feeling great

Modern, sophisticated, high-quality: The Savvy Look was developed specifically for the requirements of the buildings and their micro apartments. The lobby blends in perfectly with the overall aesthetic and offers ingenious features such as mailboxes and parcel boxes that can be controlled via app.

Savvy Services

Accept parcels via app

Missed the postman? No problem! There is a parcel station in the entrance area where tenants can receive parcels around the clock. Information is available via app.

Unlock digitally

With the digital flat key on your smartphone, both the house door and your flat door can be opened easily. Do you prefer a classic key ring? Then you can always rely on the handy key tag, if desired.

Convenient to wash and dry

The Savvy Washing Lounge is equipped with modern, high-quality washing machines and dryers. Book, wash, pay: All services can be easily controlled via app.

Book basement space

If you want to take your bike, e-bike and other large or bulky items with you to Düsseldorf, you can easily book lockable basement space with Savvy.

Digital in Düsseldorf

With a multitude of useful features, the Savvy app makes everyday life much easier. Whether it’s documenting important records, reporting any damage or a bulletin board for the neighbourhood – a glance at your smartphone is enough to keep you up to date. The most important contact persons can also be reached at any time via the app, thanks to the overview of all important flat information and contact data. And last but not least: our tenants can also find information about the in-house restaurant Sir Helga and useful tips for exploring the dynamic district of Düsseldorf-Oberbilk.

Die Savvy Apartments

Grundriss Basic neu

The basic one

  • from 800 €
  • from 19 m²
Grundriss comfy neu

The comfy one

  • from 900 €
  • from 22 m²
Grundriss lush neu

The lush one

  • from 1000 €
  • from 40 m²

Düsseldorf from its most vibrant side

The district of Oberbilk, centrally located in Düsseldorf, is not only impressive due to its very excellent transport connections, but above all because it’s a neighbourhood that is as diverse as it is lively. Numerous international restaurants, cafés and shops are located here. Shopping facilities, underground, bus and Düsseldorf’s main railway station are all within walking distance. And: Oberbilk is becoming an increasingly popular centre for students due to its proximity to the Heinrich Heine University in Düsseldorf.

Savvy Mobility

Parking and charging

Drivers have it easy at Savvy: the building has underground parking and some even have electric vehicle charging points. These can be rented if required.

Car Sharing

Savvy Düsseldorf collaborates with a renowned car-sharing provider: Two parking spaces are reserved for stationary electric cars in our car parks, which are available to our tenants. This way, they remain flexible and spontaneous when doing errands or going on excursions, even without their own car.

Mobility monitor

A display board in the lobby informs Savvy tenants about the best connections around the clock. The app also provides important information such as real-time public transport data, distances to car, bike and scooter sharing services, and taxi waiting times.

Looking for a flat in Düsseldorf?

Click, click, Bilk

There’s nothing more digital than Savvy Düsseldorf: from online viewing with the 360° viewer, handing over the keys via smartphone to managing your rental contract at the click of a mouse. Thanks to high-resolution detailed images and floor plans, including a flat navigator and other digital features, no one needs to physically be at an on-site inspection.

Flats for businesses

Find out more about furnished apartments in Düsseldorf now! In this increasingly global labour market, the flats can be an effective incentive for skilled workers. We’ll be happy to advise you concerning our offers and flat rates for companies.

Any more questions?

Skip to content

Savvy in Oberbilk: Eröffnung Oktober 2023

Studio-Apartments in bester Lage

Zentral wohnen und dabei clever mieten? Das geht! Die möblierten Mikroapartments von Savvy bieten Mieter:innen nicht nur modernes Design und hochqualitatives Wohnen im Zentrum Düsseldorfs, sondern auch eine Vielzahl digitaler Services. Die möblierten Wohnungen lassen sich ab einer Mindestmietdauer von sechs Monaten mieten, solange man will.

  • 19-58 qm
  • ab 800 €
  • 1-2 Personen

Urbanes Wohnen,
neu gedacht

Savvy bietet ein zeitgemäßes Angebot,
maßgeschneidert auf die immer größer werdende Nachfrage nach möblierten Micro Apartments für Ein- oder Zweipersonenhaushalte.

Unkompliziert, clever, digital: so geht Wohnen heute.

Zuhause genießen

Sir Helga

Sir Helga ist das hauseigene Restaurant des Savvy Gebäudes in Düsseldorf-Oberbilk. Die modern ausgestatteten Räumlichkeiten laden zum Verweilen ein und passen dabei perfekt zum hochwertigen, von regionalen Zutaten inspirierten Soul-Food-Ansatz. Eine umfangreiche Getränke- und Cocktailkarte rundet das Erlebnis ab.

Mehr erfahren

Design zum Wohlfühlen

Jung, durchdacht, hochwertig: Der Savvy Look wurde eigens für die Anforderungen der Gebäude und ihrer Mikroapartments entwickelt. Die Lobby fügt sich perfekt in das ästhetische Gesamtbild ein und bietet clevere Features, wie z.B. via App steuerbare Briefkästen und Paketboxen.

Savvy Services

Pakete per App annehmen

Den Postboten verpasst? Kein Problem! Im Eingangsbereich befindet sich eine Paketstation, mit der Mieter:innen rund um die Uhr Pakete entgegen nehmen können. Informationen dazu gibt es per App.

Digital aufschließen

Mit dem digitalen Wohnungsschlüssel auf Ihrem Smartphone lassen sich sowohl die Haus- als auch Ihre Wohnungstür unkompliziert öffnen. Sie bevorzugen einen klassischen Schlüsselbund? Dann können Sie jederzeit auf den handlichen Schlüssel-Tag zurückgreifen.

Bequem waschen und trocknen

Die Savvy Washing Lounge ist mit modernen, hochwertigen Waschmaschinen und Trocknern ausgestattet. Reservieren, waschen, bezahlen: Alle Services sind ganz einfach via App steuerbar.

Kellerflächen buchen

Wer sein Fahrrad, E-Bike und andere große oder sperrige Gegenstände mit nach Düsseldorf nehmen will, kann bei Savvy ganz unkompliziert abschließbare Kellerflächen dazubuchen.

Digital in Düsseldorf

Mit einer Vielzahl nützlicher Features macht die Savvy App den Alltag einfacher. Ob es um die Dokumentation wichtiger Unterlagen, das Melden etwaiger Schäden oder ein schwarzes Brett für die Nachbarschaft geht – ein Blick aufs Smartphone genügt, um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. Auch die wichtigsten Ansprechpartner:innen sind jederzeit per App erreichbar, dank der Übersicht aller wichtigen Wohnungs-Infos und Kontaktdaten. Und last, but not least: hier findet unsere Mieter:innen auch Infos zum hauseigenen Restaurant Sir Helga und nützliche Tipps zum Erkunden des belebten Stadtteils Düsseldorf-Oberbilk.

Die Savvy Apartments

Grundriss Basic neu

The basic one

  • ab 800 €
  • ab 19 m²
Grundriss comfy neu

The comfy one

  • ab 900 €
  • ab 22 m²
Grundriss lush neu

The lush one

  • ab 1000 €
  • ab 40 m²

Düsseldorf von seiner buntesten Seite

Der zentral in Düsseldorf gelegene Stadtteil Oberbilk besticht nicht nur durch eine sehr gute Anbindung, sondern vor allem durch eine so vielfältige wie lebendige Nachbarschaft. Hier befinden sich zahlreiche internationale Restaurants, Cafés und Geschäfte. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, U-Bahn, Bus und der Düsseldorfer Hauptbahnhof sind fußläufig erreichbar. Gerade Oberbilk wird durch seine Nähe zur Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf immer mehr zu einem beliebten Zentrum für Studierende.

Savvy Mobility

Parken und laden

Autofahrer:innen haben es bei Savvy leicht: Zum Haus gehören Parkplätze an der Oberfläche und in der Tiefgarage. Diese können bei Bedarf dazugemietet werden. Auch Elektro-Lademöglichkeiten sind vorhanden.

Car Sharing

Savvy Düsseldorf kollaboriert mit einem renommierten Car-Sharing-Anbieter: Auf unseren Parkplätzen sind zwei Stellplätze für stationäre Elektroautos reserviert, die unseren Mieter:innen zur Verfügung stehen. So bleiben sie bei Erledigungen oder Ausflügen flexibel und spontan, auch ohne eigenes Auto.

Mobilitätsmonitor

Eine Anzeigentafel in der Lobby informiert Savvy Mieter:innen rund um die Uhr über die besten Verbindungen. Die App liefert außerdem wichtige Informationen wie z.B. Echtzeitdaten öffentlicher Verkehrsmittel, Distanzen zu Car-, Bike-, und Scooter-Sharing Angeboten, sowie Taxi-Wartezeiten.

Wohnung in Düsseldorf gesucht?

Klick, klick, Bilk

So digital kann Düsseldorf: Online-Besichtigung mit dem 360°-Viewer, Schlüsselübergabe via Smartphone, Mietvertrag per Mausklick. Dank hochauflösender Detailbilder und Grundrisse inkl. Wohnungsnavigator und weiteren digitalen Features muss niemand mehr zur Vor-Ort-Besichtigung erscheinen.

Wohnungen für Unternehmen

Informieren Sie sich jetzt zu Dienstwohnungen in Düsseldorf! In einem immer globaler werdenden Arbeitsmarkt können sie ein wirkungsstarker Anreiz für Fachkräfte sein. Wir beraten Sie gerne zu unseren Angeboten und Pauschalen für Unternehmen.

Noch Fragen?